Wednesday 26 June 2013

Chronicles of Subject Zero

All of the "Wrong Place, Wrong Time" series in one place
All four for the same price as one separate story in the series.

Available on AmazonKobo, iTunes Hero's Break - P.A Ross, Smashwords, GoogleBarnes & Noble,

Product Description - The Chronicles of Subject Zero: Wrong Place, Wrong Time #1 to 4 
The complete collection of story stories of Subject Zero.

From his mysterious introduction in Hero's Break to the final revelations in Invaders.

#1 Hero's Break
#2 Halloween Party
#3 Wedding Anniversary
#4 Invaders

The whole series can be viewed on this blog

1 comment:

Alarm System Minnesota said...

Hi thankks for sharing this