Sunday 11 November 2012

Wrong Place, Wrong Time

Wrong Place, Wrong Time a series of science fiction super hero books
Available on  &

Also available on Kobo, Sony, iTunes Hero's Break - P.A Ross, Smashwords, Google, Diesel, Barnes & Noble, and others

The existence of superheroes is revealed when an argument between two superheroes boils over into chaos at the downtown plaza during late night Christmas shopping.

The raging battle tears the area apart and terrorizes the shoppers.

Nothing can stop them until they make a terrible mistake!

 Sarah Hargreaves is walking through the emerging dawn streets after another night’s work, when she is bundled into the back of a van by six figures dressed in black. She is taken to an underground location, where she is interviewed by a smartly dressed woman and a man from a secret organisation. They have one question:

‘What really happened at the Halloween Party three weeks ago?’

Sarah is forced to retell the terrifying truth. She is an experienced member of Dark Watch, an organisation set up to eliminate the threat from the creatures of the night. On the hunt for a vampire cell, she and her new boyfriend get an invitation to a Halloween Party – the Vampire Special. She suspects that humans will be lulled to their deaths. What happens at the party surprises even her. Who is her new boyfriend?

Hiding in time a superhero, Subject Zero, enjoys the delights of the Wild West; the women, the drink and the fighting. After another night of fun Zero is alerted to the presence of another time traveler who has sought him out across time and space. The traveler is his wife he hasn’t seen for fifty years. She has come to remind him it's their Wedding Anniversary. They discuss old times together and make plans for a reconciliation in the future.

Zero is happy, until a massive time disturbance breaks the peace and Zero and wife are forced to reveal their true powers to the inhabitants of the Wild West town.

Marines and special forces are defeated. Then werewolves and vampires are killed as well. An army of robots easily dispatched. Finally the superhero unit of Accel, Bolt, Psy, Flame and Amazon are defeated and they trudge back through the hot desert skirting past bodies of the other fallen attackers and back to the army base. Alien invaders jeer them home and shout victoriously believing the Earth will soon be theirs.

Earth has one last hope, a man called Subject Zero, else the Earth will be defeated and the alien invasion will begin.

The problem is how do you convince Subject Zero to fight? Time and place for everything he would say. This isn’t his concern.

The complete collection of story stories of Subject Zero.

From his mysterious introduction in Hero's Break to the final revelations in Invaders.

Vampire Formula Series

Vampire Formula Series

I Want Vengeance Book #0
The Birth of Vengeance Book #1
The Truth of Vengeance Book #2
The Enemies of Vengeance Book #3
The War of Vengeance Book #4

I Want Vengeance (FREE)

Available for FREE. and and and
Also available on Kobo, Sony, iTunes Hero's Break - P.A Ross, Smashwords, Google, Diesel, Barnes & Noble, and others

Book Description:

Jon Harper's life is a never-ending circle of bullying. He is without support from his father and school. He wants to find an escape, but how can he ever defeat the notorious vicious school gang. He wants vengeance.

Thorn is a lonely sultry vampire who fills her nights feeding and battling her enemies - the vampire hunters and the decaying Turned. But one night the rules change, and her life will never be the same again. She wants vengeance.

Both the events happen miles apart at the same time, but one day it will pull them together.
This short story is a prequel to the "The Birth of Vengeance," and the beginning of a vampire series of books.

The Birth of Vengeance (Vampire Formula #1)

Available on Kobo, Sony, iTunes Hero's Break - P.A Ross, Smashwords, Google, Diesel, Barnes & Noble, and others  &

Book Description

With the vampire formula, the user can transform into a vampire for a night, complete with the awesome powers afforded to the dark immortals.

For Jon Harper, adolescence has been a revolving door of bullying, torment, and isolation. Sick of always looking over his shoulder, Jon vows vengeance on those who have wronged him.

Enter Thorn, a sultry imprisoned vampire. She offers Jon the ability to wreak vengeance on his tormentors, through the power of the vampire formula. Jon must only choose his path: Forgiveness or Vengeance? Day or Night? Human or Vampire?

In this urban action fantasy series "Vampire Formula" from P.A. Ross, imagine the world of vampires and forbidden love turned upside down. Will darkness and passion get the better of Jon Harper? Will the power of the night change him forever? Find out in this first installment in the series, The Birth of Vengeance.

The Truth of Vengeance (Vampire Formula #2)

Click on the links below to find it on the web.,
Google, Kobo, Barnes & NobleSmashwords, itunes

Sample Chapter

Book Description

"On the run from the Hunters after taking his deadly revenge on Barry, V must adapt to the truth. He is no longer the innocent little boy, Jon Harper, but a hybrid human-vampire, a killer.

He craves answers about vampires and why he was betrayed by the ones he loved. Another vampire, Cassius, holds the truth about vampires and they arrange to meet.

The truth that he discovers is far more unreal than he expected, setting him off on a journey to uncover the whole story. He must unravel what really happened in England in order to make sense of the dark path he chose. Everyone and everything isn't as it seems.

Thorn and the vampires are even stranger than he thought."

The Enemies of Vengeance (Vampire Formula #3)

Amazon Link to Book Store

Book Description

V and Thorn have joined in Union, King and Queen of the Vampires. But the honeymoon must go on hold, as V needs to settle an old score back in England. This is a chance to finish off the O’Keefe family for good and regain his confidence after the horrendous tortures at the hands of the Hunters.

While visiting Leeds, his best friend from school, Giles, confronts him and vows vengeance for his betrayal. V knows one day they will fight and that one of them must die. How can he kill his best friend? A friend he did betray. A friend he did abandon.

Meanwhile, Thorn finds other vampires to join her army. The new recruits reveal the startling history of the vampire war, and V faces a deadly rival for his position of King.

Friends become enemies and enemies become friends, as the battle lines blur in this penultimate book in the series.

The War of Vengeance (Vampire Formula #4)

Book Description

Bramel frees Cyrus and forms an unholy alliance, forcing V and Thorn to seek the powerful Dragan Twins.

Both sides draw together their most powerful allies and draw up their battle strategies.
The Dragans and MI5-S must work together, as war against the Turned and Hunters is inevitable.

V (Jon Harper) needs to complete his training and fully transform into a Dragan if he is to fight Cyrus and Bramel again and survive.

Only the heat of battle can decide the future and reveal the past.

Final book in the Vampire Formula series.

In the explosive last book, everyone is gathered together for the final battle.